PAVIS SpA
Via Rossini 11/B
21020 Buguggiate (VA)
Italia
GENERAL MANAGER
 
Guido Frangi guido.frangi@pavis.it
PRODUCTION MANAGER
 
Franca Misuraca franca.frangi@gmail.com
ITALY SALES MANAGER
 
Paolo Volpi paolo.volpi@pavis.it
EXPORT SALES MANAGER
 
Corrado Daolio corrado.daolio@pavis.it
CUSTOMER SERVICE DEP.
 
CUSTOMER SERVICE DEP. ITALY
 
Giovanna Merigo giovanna.merigo@pavis.it
CUSTOMER SERVICE DEP. EXPORT
 
Isabella Gaspari isabella.gaspari@pavis.it
ADMINISTRATION AND ACCOUNT DEP.
 
Barbara Bogni barbara.bogni@pavis.it
Daniela Ferraro daniela.ferraro@pavis.it
MARKETING MANAGER
 
Barbara Frangi barbara.frangi@pavis.it
MEDICAL AREA MANAGER
 
Laura Frangi laura.frangi@pavis.it
Ho letto e accetto l'informativa sulla privacy